This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Forgot your password?

Please enter your username or email address. Instructions for resetting the password will be immediately emailed to you.

Return to login form


Function Name
Club president Mag. Johannes Guschlbauer
Club past-president Etienne Takvorian
Club 1st vice president KommR Hermann Friedsam
Club secretary Dr. Ortwin Heim
Club treasurer Dipl.-Ing., MBA Dominik Dorner