This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in:

Forgot your password?


Function Name
Club president Etienne Takvorian
Club past-president Mag. Walter Sedlacek
Club 1st vice president Mag. Johannes Guschlbauer
Club 2nd vice president KommR Hermann Friedsam
Club secretary Dr. Ortwin Heim
Club treasurer Dipl.-Ing., MBA Dominik Dorner
Club Lion Tamer Dipl.-Ing. Dietmar Kraus
Club Activity Delegate KommR Hermann Friedsam
Club Tail Twister Dr. Gerhard Weber